Follow up with one or more of our references for peace of mind on the quality and professional work delivered by us.

 
Testimonials   

 

 
Hi Jacques,


Thank you for the professional work you have done for me with the fixing and painting of my roof.  Your advice and guidance were greatly appreciated. It is clear to me that you take pride in your work and therefore have completed the work for me on time and within quality. Also thanks for the extra smaller tasks that you did around my house on your own initiative and time and cost, first time in my life I have seen a contractor do that so be sure that I will recommend your services to my family and friends.


Also thank you for pointing out damp problems you have picked up on some of my external walls, I will contact you soon to look into this problem for me.  

 Kind regards


Cobus Burger  

Midstream



References:


James Fraser 
fraser.james48@yahoo.com
073-262-1387


Susan & Micheal Atkinson
 Susana@hannover-re.co.za
083-645-7061

Tommy Martin 
                       
Walter Martin 
                         
tw@tommymartin.co.za                                          
082-460-5552

Orion Group
Lenus Du Toit 
LenusDuToit@oriongroup.co.za
011-718-6497

Inline Loss Adjuster
James Kearney
inline@isat.co.za
073-844-9711

Asiwele Construction  
At Ferreira
asiwele@tiscali.co.za          
011-888-4047

Afri management                     
Doom Naude
                           
doom@dvn.co.za                                                    
083-679-4749

Attie Bekker                            
attie.bekker@rapport.co.za
083-696-0748

Brian De Souza                       
Brian.De.Souza@centurionsystems.co.za                
083-357-6521

Alex Walters                                                                           
alex13walters@gmail.com                                      
072-367-3482

Ceasar Tonkin                                                                         
caesar.tonkin@grcbizassurance.com                       
082-573-2166

Propercare                               
Clifford Giesenow  
                
cliff@propercare.co.za                                            
083-445-4547

Killarney Country Club           
Bruce
                                       
bruce@killarneycc.co.za                                          
083-708-3406

Cobus Burger                                                                          
cobusburger24@gmail.com                                    
076-869-6190

Tyrell Govindasamy                                                                unit91.ascari@gmail.com                                        
084-495-2866

Christopher Lampert 
christopherl@fidelitysecurity.co.za
083-371-3103

Sterlig Nursery - Johan / Kobus
cherise.d@sterlig.co.za
011-764-1014

 

 
 
  Site Map